Skip Navigation LinksHome > Media > LEDtronics Products in the News > 2008 Products in the News > LEDtronics on List of Caltrans Pre-qualified LED Traffic Signal Providers


LEDtronics Products in the News
LEDtronics on List of Caltrans Pre-qualified LED Traffic Signal Providers
16-AUG-08

Caltrans tests and pre-qualified specific products by specific companies. The following list is of companies that have one or more products tested and approved by Caltrans — that does not mean ALL their products meet Caltrans standards.

Please check with Caltrans current list for more details:

Actone
Ethan Lin
12735 Schabarum Ave.
Irwindale, CA 91706
Telephone: (626) 856-8715 EXT. 230
Fax: (626) 856-3325
Email: ethan@actone1.com

Dialight
Steve Corbett
5 Rebecca Ct
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Telephone: (925) 945-6900
Fax: (732) 751-3233
Email: scorbett@dialight.com

Duralight
Peter Tian
860 N. Dorothy Dr. Ste 600
Richardson, TX 75081
Telephone: 972-480-0888
Fax: 972-480-8884
Email: ptian@trastarusa.com

Doron Tech.
Robin Yang
9660 Flair Drive, Suite 230
El Monte, CA 91731
Telephone: 626-454-5100
Fax: 626-454-2600
Email: robinyang@unidocean.com

EOI(Excellence Opto Inc.)
Cheryl Huang
1400 W. Lambert Road, Suite B
Brea, CA 92821
Telephone: 562-694-1246 #101
Fax: 562-691-3087
Email: cherylhuang@eoius.com

Electro Technology
Ray Deese
1875 Sampson Ave.
Corona, CA. 91719
Telephone: 951-734-1812
Fax: 951- 734-5424
Email: ray@electro-techs.net

GE Lumination
Chris Mclaughlin
3100 Zinfandel Drive, Suite #255
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Telephone: 916-636-2021
Fax: 916-914-2440
Email: chris.mclaughlin@ge.com

Leotek Electronics
Carol Durbin
1330 Memorex Dr.
Santa Clara, CA. 95050
Telephone: 888-806-1188
Fax: 408-980-0538
Email: cdurbin@leotek.com

Ledtronics
23105 Kashiwa Court
Torrance, CA 90505
Telephone: 800-579-4875
Fax: 310-534-1424

Swarco Traffic Management, Inc.
Jackie Monroe
270 Ruthford Lane P.O.Box 89
Columbia, TN 38402
Telephone: (931) 560-4158
Fax: (931) 388-2682
Email: www.swarco.com

Western Pacific Signal
Donald R. Shupp
1793 E. 14th Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
Telephone: 510-483-6400
Fax: 510-483-1402
Email: shupp@wpsignal.com

CALTRANS CONTACTS regarding this list:
KC Sharma, Associate Electronics Engineer: (916) 227-7029 or
Nasir J Choudry, Transportation Engineer (Electrical): (916) 227-5255

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MANUFACTURER CONTACT INFO:
LEDtronics Inc.
23105 Kashiwa Court
Torrance, CA 90505
www.LEDtronics.com.

1-800-579-4875
310-534-1505
click here to email us


For Technical Information Contact:
Jordon Papanier at 310-534-1505
E-Mail: click here
Link to: Solutions for LED Lights
 
 
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Flickr